Contact Us

Toronto Adventures Contact Information 

Opened:   Wednesday to Sunday

Closed:     Monday’s   &   Tuesday’s

 

Booking Problems please “Click Here”

Note: We’re doing our best to reply to your requests within 48 hours during office hours.

 

General Questions:     

info@TorontoAdventures.ca

  

Team Building and Private Group Tours:  

TeamBuilding@TorontoAdventures.ca

or   Phone:   416-536-2067   ext. 122

 

Phone Number and Contacts:          416 536 2067  

(if you having a booking problem please dial ext. 0,  

for other departments see phone extensions below)

Name & Contact Info

Position

Rosaire C. ext.120

Rosaire@TorontoAdventures.ca

Marketing Manager

Team Building / Social Media / Group Sales / etc.

Mathias C. ext.121 Mathias@TorontoAdventures.ca

Operations Manager

Ted C. ext.122 Ted@TorontoAdventures.ca

Company Director and Mgr Daily Deals

Iasmin S. ext. 0

Iasmin@TorontoAdventures.ca

Senior Administrator

Holly V. ext. 128

Holly@TorontoAdventures.ca

Meet-up Event Organizer / Host / Guide

Ammar L.

Senior Guide w/ bad HAIR

Kyle C.

Senior Instructor / Senior Guide / Driver

Connor C.

Guide

Jack O.

Guide

Mike

Guide

Bo

Guide

 Bailey  Senior Dog – brains behind TA

 Brandy

 Junior Dog – Nickname: ” trouble “

 Sylvia C.

 Saint